Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
92.3 FM KTAR
Menu
Social
Latest News

Weekdays at Noon on 92.3 KTAR

Arizona's Noon News & Karie Dozer

Arizona's Noon News & Karie Dozer Podcasts and Past Shows


Station:
 92.3 KTAR FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Arizona's Noon News & Karie Dozer is a fast-paced & fun show on 92.3 KTAR from Noon-2p. It's built around conversations on current events and the biggest news stories of the day.

Friday, September 19, 2014

September 19, 2014 - Hour: 1

Roger Goodell FINALLY faces the media...

Thursday, September 18, 2014

September 18, 2014 - Hour: 1

Former Suns Star Eddie Johnson has a stern message for young athletes...

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

September 16, 2014 - Hour: 1

One Direction invades the valley...how will you contact your teen "Directioner" when their cell phone battery dies after 100 selfies?

Monday, September 15, 2014

September 15, 2014 - Hour: 1

Jodi Arias, Kanye West and Adrian Peterson...sounds like the beginning of a bad joke...If they walked into a bar. Nope, they star in this edition of Newsroom.

Friday, September 12, 2014

September 12, 2014 - Hour: 1

Rice fans show up to the game and Elk poaching...

Thursday, September 11, 2014

September 11, 2014 - Hour: 1

Fred Duval recaps the debate and Will we ever forget 9/11

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

September 10, 2014 - Hour: 1

The NFL, Green Acres and POTUS to address the nation.

Monday, September 8, 2014

September 8, 2014 - Hour: 1

Phoenix deals with historic storm...

Friday, September 5, 2014

September 5, 2014 - Hour: 1

Kevin Towers is fired by the DBacks and Republicans are jumping ship

Friday, August 22, 2014

Pearl Chang Esau President and CEO Expect More Arizona

Pearl Chang Esau talks about education in Arizona and how we can help it improve it here.

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Arizona Superintendent of Public Instruction John Huppenthal

John Huppenthal talks about sending a bill to President Obama for the cost of migrant children in Arizona's schools.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Curriculum Coordinator Glendale Union High School District Amanda McAdams

Amanda McAdams talks about Common Core implementation in Arizona's schools.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Dr. Amber Lee Superintendent Camp Verde School District

Dr. Amber Lee Superintendent Camp Verde School District talks about the four day school week they've implemented.

Monday, August 18, 2014

Julia Meyerson from Vista College Prep talks about her success with lower income students

Julia Meyerson from Vista College Prep talks about her success with lower income students

August 18, 2014 - Hour: 1

Rabbits being sold at Whole Foods for food? Oh the humanity!!!


Latest News