Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
92.3 FM KTAR
Menu
Social
Latest News

Weekdays at Noon on 92.3 KTAR

Arizona's Noon News & Karie Dozer

Arizona's Noon News & Karie Dozer Podcasts and Past Shows


Station:
 92.3 KTAR FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Arizona's Noon News & Karie Dozer is a fast-paced & fun show on 92.3 KTAR from Noon-2p. It's built around conversations on current events and the biggest news stories of the day.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

October 21, 2014 - Hour: 1

World Series, Gay Marriage, the VA and Why It's Now Hard to Hook Up in College.

Monday, October 20, 2014

October 20, 2014 - Hour: 1

Ebola, high school hazing, Apple Pay and some intern that slept with the President is baaaack!

Friday, October 17, 2014

October 17, 2014 - Hour: 1

Gay marriage legal in AZ...NOW!

Thursday, October 16, 2014

October 16, 2014 - Hour: 1

Green Acres is the place for me...not my dog though.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

October 15, 2014 - Hour: 1

Are we over Breast Cancer Awareness month? Oh and EBOLA!!!

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

October 14, 2014 - Hour: 1

Time to clean house at the CDC...oh and appoint an Ebola Czar.

Friday, October 3, 2014

October 3, 2014 - Hour: 1

The White House addresses the US Ebola cases...

Wednesday, October 1, 2014


Tuesday, September 30, 2014

September 30, 2014 - Hour: 1

AZ teachers are taking home the country's 4th smallest paychecks. Time for a raise or just time to cut fat?

Monday, September 29, 2014

September 29, 2014 - Hour: 1

Jodi Arias, ISIS in America and the CDC claims that soda is bad...because it doesn't contain milk.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

September 23, 2014 - Hour: 1

ISIS, The Final Four and Surviving While Evading Cops

Friday, September 19, 2014

September 19, 2014 - Hour: 1

Roger Goodell FINALLY faces the media...

Thursday, September 18, 2014

September 18, 2014 - Hour: 1

Former Suns Star Eddie Johnson has a stern message for young athletes...

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

September 16, 2014 - Hour: 1

One Direction invades the valley...how will you contact your teen "Directioner" when their cell phone battery dies after 100 selfies?

Monday, September 15, 2014

September 15, 2014 - Hour: 1

Jodi Arias, Kanye West and Adrian Peterson...sounds like the beginning of a bad joke...If they walked into a bar. Nope, they star in this edition of Newsroom.


Latest News