Register | Forgot Your Password? | Close
Thank you for playing and congratulations to all the $1,000 winners! Here are the names that were called: Paul Cocuzza, Shannon Collins, Leonard Bullock, Irma Soto, Rob Nance, Chris Ortiz, Ivan Pinner, Mary Helen Rivas, James Gibbs, Mary Anne Malone.

share this story:
Attention Comment Users: We have recently changed our comments boards.
We would like you to be part of the conversation and The Voice of Arizona by logging in with your Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Disqus account. Existing KTAR (Arizona Sports) account members will need to create a Disqus account or use one of the aforementioned social media logins. Thank you.
comments powered by Disqus